Skip to content

Sundays are for Screenshots – Storm Peaks

December 1, 2008

This second post of Sundays are for Screenshots will be only views of Storm Peaks. I had several shots of things I found interesting on my travels. And perhaps I am being lazy (on only the second time – for shame) but I will only present pretty views of the Northern Lights and Dwarven architecture. There are also shots of the frozen fighters of Thunderfall and the crater they’re fighting in. I’m not sure why the crater is there or why these fighters were frozen mid-fight, but it was certainly something to think on. (Since this is a small post, I will post a link to the slide show, in addition to posting the images here. Choose your posion.)

Click to view the slideshow. Continue for in-post shots.








2 Comments leave one →
  1. Niomi permalink
    December 6, 2008 1:07 PM

    Those are some beautiful screenshots that you have. I also play a Draenei IDS priest, high five? :)

  2. Anea permalink
    December 9, 2008 5:32 AM

    Even though I’m more holy now, still, high five! We’re a rare breed :)

Leave a Reply

