Skip to content

Entertaining Title

December 16, 2008

Sorry for the radio silence the last few days – I had some traveling to do and did arrive in one piece, despite some turbulence that was rather persistent and heavier than I thought was entirely necessary, but here I am.

Random Achievement: I am now a Stablekeeper. Yes, well into Wrath I am only at 10 mounts. I’ve already come to terms with the fact that I will never be getting 50 and the requisite achievement. I am simply too cheap to run around paying tons of gold just to have mounts that I will never use. (Mini pets are another issue entirely – don’t ask me why. I would wager it’s the cuteness factor though.)

Winter Veil is started and I have already got a good start to becoming “Merrymaker Anea”. Has a nice holiday ring to it, don’t you think? (Note to self: take more holiday screenshots to go with holiday related news)

Blog related thought: Contrary to my assumption, it seems a few people do read this blog and can somehow manage to know when I update, however sporadically. (/wave – hi!) Since this place actually has readership, I do feel like I ought to post more, and have some “quality” posts. I am not quite sure what to do about it, since this is my first public blogging venture, but just know that I am aware of it and will be making efforts to step it up around here. Perhaps even with a Winter Veil layout. (Nothing says holidays more than a Draenei in Red Winter Clothes, yes?)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

