Skip to content

First!

December 20, 2008


Usually I steer clear of memes (don’t ask me why, but I do) however, this one seems to be sweeping the blogosphere quite nicely. Which ordinarily would certainly keep me from doing it, but I feel like credit should be given where credit is due.

I’ve read this on other people’s blogs all day, but /hug did an “open tag” which I like. (Mostly because it includes me.)

Who was the first person to leave a comment on your blog that is still blogging?

Kestrel, of Kestrel’s Aerie was the very first person to leave a comment on my blog. And not only was it a comment (which is always exciting) it was highly complimentary. So, even though I had all of one post up on my blog (plus an about page) it bolstered my spirits and let me feel like my writing wasn’t “just crap” as some might put it. *cough*

So, thanks Kestrel! You really made my day with that comment.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 27, 2009 9:02 PM

    […] […]

Leave a Reply

