Skip to content

Ridiculously Huge Fishing Pole

January 3, 2009

That’s right. I has it.

After sporadically doing dailies for all this time, I have my Mastercraft Kalu’ak Fishing Pole. I also have my Pengu.

Levitate (+ glyph) while fishing is so handy – an essential part of any fishing trip!

(I’d also like to know, if I have an un-baited skill of 480, why I cannot seem to cast in the middle of schools every single time. I’m level 80! I have the fancy fishing pole! I should have this down to a science.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Derevka permalink
    January 5, 2009 9:56 PM

    Grats! It certainly is something on my short list of things to do outside of raid time. Just counting the days until Hodir rep is over!

  2. Jessica permalink
    January 15, 2009 4:31 AM

    Congratulations! Isn’t Pengu scary? I thought he would be super cute and then summoned him, gave him a biscuit and was like, “Wow. That’s pretty terrifying” lol.-AllianceGirl

Leave a Reply

