Skip to content

Thoughts

January 19, 2009

1. If I could, I would shoot daggers with my eyes at any person who posts enchanting mats in stacks of one – especially if I need 54, and they posted 100.

2. I think that any Tauren with the means makes it a point to buy a mammoth and stand in the most inconvenient places.

3. As I was going to the vendor to exchange my token for a robe, I saw a painting on the wall behind the vendor. It’s really too bad Draenei females don’t have a hairstyle option exactly like hers.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    January 22, 2009 10:02 PM

    I have to admit that I’ve been guilty of posting enchant mats individually so I can post them for more gold. But in my defense, I don’t post a whole lot of them, I’m an engineer/miner, what do I need them for?

Leave a Reply

