Skip to content

Anea the Love Fool

February 15, 2009

Anea the Love Fool

My love will take you out of this world.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2009 4:23 PM

    “This entry was posted on February 14, 2009 at 11:59 PM”Just in the nick of time! Btw, that black dress is just lovely!

  2. February 15, 2009 8:28 PM

    Congrats on the move to WordPress and on completing the Love achievements! I love your new header. It’s so cute!I’m so sad I haven’t gotten my last candy to complete the event. :( If that’s all that stops me from getting the violet drake, I don’t know what I’m gonna do. :S

  3. jedimax permalink
    February 16, 2009 8:50 AM

    Jepp,i also missed the achievment because of that stupid “Bag of Candies” and this dress. It was just hard misfortune. But i dont bother.Stupid achievments, go away! if I have some more time, i would do the PvP and the Raid-Achivments.

  4. February 16, 2009 9:06 AM

    The dress wasn’t part of the meta-achievement. And I’ll agree, the double RNG for the candies seemed unfair to have to contend with. My achievementwhore toon accomplished it, but at the expense of my sleep for the weekend. Fortunately (or unfortunately, depending on your vantage point) I was able to devote that kind of time – but not everyone was. I get that Blizz doesn’t want everyone and their brother to have the proto-drake, but the double RNG was very uncool./rant

  5. jedimax permalink
    February 16, 2009 9:24 AM

    There are two types of achievemnts:» The one, you need skill (and in many cases a few skilled friends with good equip)[examples: Raid, Heroic, PvP]» The one, you need time, that can be wasted ingame[examples: Holyday, Love, Exploring]I would like the holyday achievments more special. Maybe a short hardcore-instance or something like this. Something, that not everybody can get, because it requires skill instead of time.

  6. February 16, 2009 11:11 AM

    I do love the look or the blog and may email you for some tips as ive not used wordpress before but work in IT so should be able to figure it our i imagine lol.

  7. February 16, 2009 6:30 PM

    […] and a quick congratulations to Anea on getting her title.  See?  You comment on my blog, you get a […]

  8. February 20, 2009 12:02 AM

    Congrats on the title! :)(Sorry it’s taken so long for me to cruise on over here and actually -say- something!)

Leave a Reply

