Skip to content

6 to the 6th

February 19, 2009

So, all the cool kids have been posting this meme today – post the sixth screenshot in your sixth folder.  I happen to have plenty of folders and I was sad to see that this fell on my “Funny” screenshots folder, ’cause most of the stuff in there is only funny to me (lots of stuff screenshotted from /gchat and whatnot.)

However!  It’s like fate knew that this was coming and made sure that the funny/stupid thing being screenshotted was said by yours truly!

6 to the 6th

The “funny” thing is in /gchat.  Yes, I’m ashamed.  But it’s true!

I am certainly interested to see what Kagrra, Dueg, Grimtorn, Velanora & Rilgon have lurking in their folders.  I was tagged by the lovely Bellwether.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2009 9:59 AM

    My pc is on its last legs and i have all the memory pretty mcu used, i am buying a new one this month so i deleted all my Screenshots a few weeks ago as it as over 1gig size folder and i only had 5gig free on my machine.That is the reason i never did my screenshot thread but on a nother note i love the minimalist UI yiu use.

  2. February 19, 2009 2:18 PM

    The funny thing is the SS that was in the sixth spot was one I was considering making a joke page out of. You have forced my hand! And btw, as soon as I read your post, I had to look up that video again and now it’s stuck in my head… thanks. =P

  3. February 19, 2009 8:53 PM

    […] by Holy Dueg A challenge!  I’ve been challenged by Anea in one of her posts to throw down the sixth picture in the sixth folder of my screenshots folder […]

  4. February 19, 2009 11:04 PM

    Thanks for getting that song stuck into my head right now!

  5. February 23, 2009 7:20 AM

    […] have been sufficiently tagged Feb.23, 2009 in inane Since I’ve now been tagged by Anea @ Holy Discipline, Omenscourge, AND Naissa @ Naissasrage…it is time for me to turn around and post my 6th […]

Leave a Reply

