Skip to content

The Seven of Questions

February 28, 2009

So, apparently there’s a new meme in town – Seven Questions.  I was tagged by Pixelated Executioner, who was tagged by Miss Elf, who was tagged by Eresin, who was tagged by Davlin who was tagged by Harii who started this whole mess.  *takes a deep breath*  Whew!

The idea of this meme is to answer the questions from your character’s point of view, which is a little RP, which I don’t really do, but it’s a fun exercise!

  1. What is your name and where did it come from?
    Anea: Anea was a name given to me because of it’s soothing tones. It seemed to fit my countenance, even at a young age.
  2. How old are you and what is your birthday?
    Anea:I believe my age to be around 1000 years, but I cannot be certain.
  3. Are you in love and with whom?
    Anea: I have great affection for my companion, Lusingnan.
    Lus: /tar Anea –  /dance
    Anea: *buries face in hands*
  4. What is your favorite mount and why?
    Anea: *slightly embarrassed* My favorite mount is my gryphon.
    Lus: She is also your only mount.
    Anea: *cough*
    Lus: My favorite is my X-51 Nether-Rocket X-TREME. It was a gift from Anea during my 70th season.
  5. Do you prefer a certain type of Azerothian meal and where do you get it from?
    Anea:If given a choice, I always prefer to eat fruit – especially the peaches that the Night Elves in Ashenvale sell. (Where they grow them, I’ll never know. Have you ever seen a peach tree grove anywhere? Or a peach treedruid?) But I will say that I occasionally indulge in Sewer Stew.
    Lus: *sickened expression*
    Anea: What?!  It’s good!
    Lus: *gags*
  6. You know those giant mushrooms in Zangarmarsh? What is your theory on how they came to be and why are they so huge?
    Lus: *whispers* It was the voodoo.
    Anea: *rolls eyes*
  7. If you saw the Lich King walking toward you, what would you do?
    Anea: *eyes widen* /cast Power Word: Shield

Even though this has “teh Arr-Pee” I would really be interested to see how these questions are answered by many bloggers I read, so if you are reading this (I’m serious, I know who read this) then I would like you to post your own answers.

21 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2009 12:02 AM

    I play an 8 of Spades.Ha! I’m winning!Wait, we’re not playing President?/grumbleI’m liking the Lus-Anea synergy!

  2. Harii permalink
    February 28, 2009 12:02 AM

    I love starting messes. <3

  3. February 28, 2009 12:20 AM

    My mess-starter didn’t work as intended.Oh well.

  4. February 28, 2009 1:34 AM

    […] by Holy Dueg! So Anea of Holy Discipline has tagged me for the latest meme.  No, her site doesn’t specifically say it, but trust me, […]

  5. February 28, 2009 2:14 AM

    Awww, maybe your gryphon is your only mount -because- she’s your favorite and not the other way around! :)

  6. February 28, 2009 2:30 AM

    Thanks for participating! Hope you had fun with it! ^_^

  7. February 28, 2009 3:39 AM

    […] I was tagged-but-not-really by Anea (more like commanded, by virtue of reading her blog) to participate in this meme. I […]

  8. February 28, 2009 3:39 AM

    […] I was tagged-but-not-really by Anea (more like commanded, by virtue of reading her blog) to participate in this meme. I […]

  9. February 28, 2009 3:39 AM

    […] I was tagged-but-not-really by Anea (more like commanded, by virtue of reading her blog) to participate in this meme. I […]

  10. February 28, 2009 3:39 AM

    […] I was tagged-but-not-really by Anea (more like commanded, by virtue of reading her blog) to participate in this meme. I […]

  11. March 1, 2009 10:52 AM

    […] Tagged yet again Mar.01, 2009 in inane, storyform Yet again got a round about tag from Anea, here… […]

  12. March 2, 2009 10:37 AM

    /hug only 1 flying mount.

  13. March 2, 2009 4:35 PM

    My answers are on my blog ^_^Pixelated tagged me along with Syrana heheMeme’s sure do get around! :)

  14. Jack permalink
    March 2, 2009 5:46 PM

    I’d answer on my blog, but I don’t have one.Pssladybug (level 61, Night Elf resto Druid on Dentarg)What is your name and where did it come from?My name is Princess Ladybug. No, I’m not really a princess, it’s just what my family has always called me. /laugh. Feel free to call me Ladybug. Or Lady. Or Bug. Or, “hey you, Tree!” I’ll catch on.How old are you and what is your birthday?Goh! Who keeps track? My birthday is nothing. If I need a day to “celebrate” the me-ness . . . well that would be selfish. And I’d hate to limit it to only once a year. /smile.Are you in love and with whom?Yes I am in love! But no, not with any-whom. I just love! Life! My friends! The World, the Night. My circumstances are so fortunate, how could I not love?What is your favorite mount and why?Guy, my black stallion. He’s even tempered and reliable.Do you prefer a certain type of Azerothian meal and where do you get it from?I am partial to Darnassian cuisine. I don’t have a specific favorite, though. I will admit that I make a mean spider sausage and can grill up a very tasty bear burger.You know those giant mushrooms in Zangarmarsh? What is your theory on how they came to be and why are they so huge?No, I don’t know them. I mean, I’ve heard of them, but the Outland is so foreign I wouldn’t even know where to start theorizing.If you saw the Lich King walking toward you, what would you do?Start dropping HoTs on the warrior and tell him he’d better intercept, like, now!

  15. Jack permalink
    March 2, 2009 5:48 PM

    Kryonix (level 62, Undead frost Death Knight on Exodar)What is your name and where did it come from?Kryonix. It is all I remember being called.How old are you and what is your birthday?I do not know.Are you in love and with whom?No.What is your favorite mount and why?My deathcharger is the only mount I have and he suffices.Do you prefer a certain type of Azerothian meal and where do you get it from?No. Where do I get it “from”? Apparently the same place you get an editor.You know those giant mushrooms in Zangarmarsh? What is your theory on how they came to be and why are they so huge?What kind of question is that?If you saw the Lich King walking toward you, what would you do?Undoubtedly I would die. Again. /laugh.

  16. March 3, 2009 6:45 PM

    […] time: Seven Questions This one comes from Anea at Holy Discipline, a simple little meme:  Answer these seven questions about your character.  I’ll use […]

  17. March 3, 2009 6:45 PM

    […] time: Seven Questions This one comes from Anea at Holy Discipline, a simple little meme:  Answer these seven questions about your character.  I’ll use […]

  18. March 3, 2009 6:45 PM

    […] time: Seven Questions This one comes from Anea at Holy Discipline, a simple little meme:  Answer these seven questions about your character.  I’ll use […]

  19. March 3, 2009 6:45 PM

    […] time: Seven Questions This one comes from Anea at Holy Discipline, a simple little meme:  Answer these seven questions about your character.  I’ll use […]

  20. March 7, 2009 7:08 AM

    […] tagged anyone who read his post, who was tagged by Anea, who was tagged by Pixelated Executioner, who was tagged by Miss Elf, who was tagged by Eresin, who […]

  21. March 12, 2009 8:18 PM

    […] tagged me by name at least, but technically Anea’s original post was a trap into a meme! Sneaky space goats. Anyway, question and answer […]

Leave a Reply

