Skip to content

Push me

March 9, 2009

Gnomes are generally a pretty funny race, I think.  They look amiable, their laughs are contagious and their personalities seem to go into the players as time is spent together.

Just some gnome goofiness in Deadmines.

gnome

pushme

fire

Images courtesy of Lus and his baby warlock.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Chibikeni permalink
    March 9, 2009 5:54 PM

    Why isn’t Lus being the ammunition of the cannon? =p

  2. March 9, 2009 6:03 PM

    I keep forgetting about chat bubbles; I never have them active because they get in the way of seeing the action in large groups. :)

  3. March 9, 2009 6:04 PM

    /shuffleThey’re also delicious. Just in case you didn’t know.And puntable.And what is this “cute” thing of which you speak?Signed,Colemand

  4. Anea permalink
    March 9, 2009 6:08 PM

    I never have them active either, they’re a pain after the first two. We activated them for the purposes of these screenshots though :D

  5. Anea permalink
    March 9, 2009 6:08 PM

    He is the right size, isn’t he? I’ll have to lure him back there on seemingly innocent pretenses…

  6. March 9, 2009 6:59 PM

    Awww, look how perfectly it fits into the wheelbarrow… and love the skeleton right there too. :D

  7. Chibikeni permalink
    March 10, 2009 5:48 AM

    Draw a trail of his favorite snack into the barrel, once he’s inside pull the trigger >3Seems like a Road Runner and Wild.E Coyote cartoon scene, haha.

  8. March 10, 2009 3:16 PM

    Gnomes terrify me. Probably because they can fit anywhere.

  9. March 10, 2009 3:51 PM

    That’s it, gnomes should be able to have a mount that is actually just some guy pushing a wheelbarrow. Actually, I want that mount for my dwarf as well. I would ride nothing else.

  10. March 11, 2009 8:58 AM

    I’ll admit it, I’d totally roll a female Gnome Hunter if I could. >_>;

  11. March 11, 2009 12:33 PM

    My bank is a lvl 1 gnome who walks around stormwind in his tuxedo with monicle and antique cuff links.

Leave a Reply

