Skip to content

In which things get naughty

April 21, 2009

As I had stated in another post regarding search terms, I really like that wordpress.com lets me view what search terms lead to my blog.  Over the weeks I’ve collected some more “interesting” terms:

  • draenei nude
  • nude draenei
  • all tied up
  • ass discipline stories
  • draenei tails
  • girls tied up and disciplined
  • fun and naughty
  • drawn myself nude
  • nude tied
  • tied up
  • draenei naked
  • discipline
  • tied up fun

I am at once both horrified and amused at that list.  Now, take that list of “interesting” terms and combine them with the mind of Kagrra and what do you get?  A very hilarious image he whipped up for our amusement, that I will share with you today!

Be warned, however – it is not safe for work. Clickit – if you dare.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2009 10:32 AM

    Wow, some of those are incredibly naughty!!! Cute pic as well ;-)

  2. April 21, 2009 10:58 AM

    Where is “Draenei’s Gone Wild” ? That’s how I found you…/whistle

  3. April 21, 2009 2:08 PM

    And this is supposed to be a priest blog?!Won’t somebody PLEASE think of the children?! D:….Nah, just kiddin’. That’s…well, I gotta say that’s pretty hot. >:DI wonder how I can see my search terms……Wait. Do I WANT to? o_O;

  4. willel permalink
    April 21, 2009 2:39 PM

    My compliments to the chef on that excellent picture. I wonder if there are any more like that cooking in the oven ;)

  5. willel permalink
    April 21, 2009 2:39 PM

    Wait. “Drawn myself nude” ?!?

  6. Anea permalink
    April 21, 2009 4:29 PM

    Who KNOWS what sort of stuff you would have in your search terms.I’ll let you know that “cadistra naked” is my second highest used search term coming in at 57, just under “holy discipline” at 59.*looks suspiciously in Cadi’s general direction – AGAIN!*

  7. Anea permalink
    April 21, 2009 4:30 PM

    Yeah, I had to wonder about that one too…

  8. April 21, 2009 4:58 PM

    Holy hotness.

  9. April 21, 2009 4:58 PM

    Holy hotness.

  10. willel permalink
    April 21, 2009 5:03 PM

    I must say I find it interesting that people are coming to your site looking for Cadistra nudes. Maybe they think you are a kind of WoW paparazzi.

  11. Plastic Rat permalink
    April 22, 2009 10:10 AM

    I’m more worried about why there’s such an interest in naked Draeni specifically.Rule 34 I guess.

  12. April 23, 2009 2:34 AM

    Because female draenei are hawt. Duh.

Leave a Reply

