Skip to content

The downfall of Mr. Wiggles

May 8, 2009

Stormwind: Cathedral Square.  Lus is ready to complete his Orphan quest.

“Which should I get, the pig or the rat?  Hm… pig is tails, rat is heads.”

Lusingnan casually flips his [Titanium Seal of Dalaran].

Lusingnan finds the coin face down for tails!

Lus gets out his new pet.

swineflu

“Mr. Wiggles!

… wait, I’ll get swine flu!  DISMISS!”

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2009 11:37 PM

    Poor Mr. Wiggles.Neglected in the current climate – no one trusts him.This is why speedy, the tiny turtle of happy cute win, is king!

  2. May 8, 2009 12:57 AM

    LOL!! Oh noes!…Oh, and it’s ‘H1N1 virus’, by the way. ^_~

  3. May 8, 2009 12:51 PM

    It is too late for Azeroth, you have doomed us all.That is why they call him, “Mr. Wiggles, Destroyer of Worlds.”

  4. May 8, 2009 4:12 PM

    Poor Wiggles! Though really…aren’t all three of those pets disease ridden? I mean, rats, turtles, and pigs? I guess it seems appropriate for the orphanage.As a side note, I was hoping there would be a Northrend pet quest for childrens week, but I suppose that Dalaran doesn’t allow kids in there…but the Northrend pets could have been fun, a little bear, maybe an eagle hatchling, baby seal, or baby rhino or Tinytusk, the baby shoveltusk?

  5. May 11, 2009 6:04 PM

    I would kill for a baby rhino pet.Heck, I’d kill for a Klondike bar, so that’s not entirely surprising.

  6. sparklefreeze permalink
    May 12, 2009 8:01 AM

    Lol, that’s a good one! But I got my Mr Wiggles a year back and he’s so uber cute, who cares about the flu hah.

  7. sparklefreeze permalink
    May 12, 2009 8:01 AM

    Lol, that’s a good one! But I got my Mr Wiggles a year back and he’s so uber cute, who cares about the flu hah.

  8. May 29, 2009 11:54 AM

    Now that is funny my dear.I’ll never be able to look at Mr. wiggles the same way again =)

Leave a Reply

