Skip to content

Friday. Links.

May 22, 2009

It’s been too long since I’ve linked posts here. Here is a small sampling from my RSS reader from this week:

And even if this entry is a little older than the others listed, the entertainment value doesn’t go down!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 4:04 AM

    Thanks for the link, Anea!

  2. May 26, 2009 8:31 PM

    Dear Anea,How are you? I am fine. I’ve noticed a lot of folks reading my letters by way of your site. (fun!) I’ve been so busy promoting “Plops, Azeroth’s Slowest Bunny” that I’ve forgotten to write much lately. Life on the tavern circuit is grueling. I need to get back to adventuring! (I never did hear Fitzsimmons’ drawer-drenching tales.)In response to your kindness, if you’re ever in need of some pants, please contact me for a complimentary pair. (some small rips and minor staining, but comfortable!)Gratefully,R. Pebblebottom

Leave a Reply

