Skip to content

In which Anea is referred to as livestock

June 20, 2009
During a conversation with my brother, I decided to ask his opinion on Anea’s newest hair/hornstyle choices.  Just to see what the guy says – after all, it’s not often that someone asks you how their goat should look, amirite?

Luis:first and third horn selections are nice

erm, second and third

not first

ick

me: really?

Luis: the third kinda makes her look like a bunny, though

me: lmao

Luis: the hair is good

me: you don’t like sticky outy horns, I guess?

Luis: um, no

rabbit or ox

more ox

me: I am dying over here

gahahahaha

Livestock, really?  I guess I shouldn’t be too overly surprised, but I guess I’m used to seeing the names for the horns and figured that he might use those to describe his choices to me, or even use numbers like he did minutes before.

(btw, I went with rabbit.)
3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2009 1:11 PM

    Noblegarden lives on!(Personally, I prefer the ones that curve back over the head.)

  2. boize permalink
    June 20, 2009 1:45 PM

    Yeah.Definitely more ox.

  3. June 23, 2009 6:49 PM

    I prefer the horns that curve to the back of the head too!I don’t think I’ve ever heard them referred to as livestock! Spacegoats, yes. Livestock, no. I love my Draenei, even if she is livestock! ;)

Leave a Reply

