Skip to content

Stand by to stand by

July 20, 2009

As some of you who follow me on twitter know, my laptop’s charger has finally charged it’s last charge, powered my last daily, and scared me only twice by emitting smoke.

So, until I am able to get a new one sent out here, there will be some silence from my end, in regards to articles being posted here as well as comments from me on other blogs. It’s not that I don’t love you, it’s that my charger didn’t give me it’s two week notice.

*glares in charger’s general direction*

Luckily, I still have my iPhone to keep me going, so I’ll at least be able to tweet. And if you don’t already follow me, I encourage you to! I love to chit chat with other fellow Azerothians.

Keep yer feet on the ground!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2009 6:27 PM

    Aw nuuu! D;As long as we’ll hear from you some way, that’s better than nothing. Hope you can get it fixed quick! *hug*

  2. July 21, 2009 2:41 AM

    Aw!! Good luck getting a new charger and getting back to it. I know how it can be, my husband’s charger died on him spontaneously.

  3. July 21, 2009 12:58 PM

    hope you’ll get a new charger soon. at least you have your iphone! i don’t know how i survive without mine!

  4. July 21, 2009 12:58 PM

    hope you’ll get a new charger soon. at least you have your iphone! i don’t know how i survive without mine!

  5. July 21, 2009 9:21 PM

    Wow, smoke? I might have cried a little bit.

Leave a Reply

