Skip to content

Raid for the Cure!

November 2, 2009

If you haven’t clicked over there already, go see Big Bear Butt’s post World of Warcraft Raid for the Cure – his guild, Sidhe Devils of Kael’Thas, will be hosting a walk in support of one of it’s members who has been diagnosed with breast cancer.

I’m marking it down on my calendar – showing support for fellow WoW players is always good in my book.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 7:49 AM

    I’m going. I made a lvl 1 belf pally and parked in the horde starting area.

  2. Jack permalink
    November 4, 2009 4:14 PM

    I made a Night Elf priest.I’ve enjoyed the resto druid healing thing immensely and have been meaning to try healing as a priest for comparison. The march inspired me to actually start it up and why not on K’T? Not sure how far I’ll level it yet, but I’ll be around at least through the march. Already bought my own shirt, even. :)Can’t wait. This is, hands down, the most awesome thing I’ve seen done in game.

Leave a Reply

