Skip to content

NaBloPoMo

November 9, 2009

In case you were wondering what the sudden influx of posts was here, that’s what’s going on.  I’m participating in National Blog Posting Month – 30 posts in 30 days.  That’s what that cute little button over there to the right means.

So, get ready for another 21 posts in a row from me!  I usually don’t post every day (I can’t remember the last time I posted something every single day) so this really will be a challenge for me.

As I mentioned on Twitter, I know I’m not cool enough to be doing NaNoWriMo, but I’m still making an effort here!  Is anyone else doing NaBloPoMo?  I think I’ve seen one badge somewhere, but I can’t remember exactly whose blog it was on.  Misery loves company, folks!  Let me know if you’re participating and we can encourage each other when we resort to informative filler posts!  *cough*

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 7:10 PM

    I’m doing it, but TJ says I’m cheating. :((The badges all say “30 posts in 30 days”; I skipped yesterday because I couldn’t think of anything that wasn’t filler crap, and I posted twice earlier in the week, so my post count is still on target.).-= Stop´s last blog ..<a href="http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheStoppableForce/~3/CyQs493o8tQ/“ rel=”nofollow”>Chasing unicorns =-.

  2. November 9, 2009 7:10 PM

    I’ll try… but I’m not making any promises..-= tahas´s last blog ..<a href="http://tahasnottatas.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/tier-10/“ rel=”nofollow”>Tier 10 =-.

  3. November 9, 2009 7:19 PM

    I actually missed the very first day due to a vicious sleep attack, but I figure there’ll be a day when I have something that I just can’t wait to post and I’ll have two posts in one day. I figure if I’m good all the rest of the month, it’ll still count. The spirit of the thing, right?

  4. November 9, 2009 7:19 PM

    It’d be a nice big bang to the start of your blog, eh?

  5. November 9, 2009 7:40 PM

    True enough..-= tahas´s last blog ..<a href="http://tahasnottatas.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/tier-10/“ rel=”nofollow”>Tier 10 =-.

  6. November 9, 2009 9:20 PM

    I’m doing it! speaking of which.. time to get my blogging hat on for the night. Well… maybe after flash forward and being erica. *cough*.-= Softi´s last blog ..<a href="http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ALittleSpaceForMe/~3/05jnTUTjS6M/just-like-his-mum“ rel=”nofollow”>Just like his mum =-.

  7. November 10, 2009 12:01 AM

    Erm, not AS such but if you check my calendar I have been keeping up :p I’ll have to slow down soon I just got into the habit of kicking out posts on a daily basis.-= Jaedia´s last blog ..<a href="http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/lazy-sniper/iEkg/~3/dS8UvFhw1dw/“ rel=”nofollow”>For The Horde =-.

  8. November 10, 2009 12:01 AM

    Erm, not AS such but if you check my calendar I have been keeping up :p I’ll have to slow down soon I just got into the habit of kicking out posts on a daily basis.-= Jaedia´s last blog ..<a href="http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/lazy-sniper/iEkg/~3/dS8UvFhw1dw/“ rel=”nofollow”>For The Horde =-.

Leave a Reply

