Skip to content

Orc. Post-It. Awesome.

November 10, 2009

As some of you who have read me for any decent amount of time know, I love to get custom art of my characters.  I love to see someone else’s interpretation and see them brought to life.  Because those who cannot do, buy, apparently.

Yesterday, @LoreliAoD of Re-Roll, was offering Post-It portraits on twitter, so of course I volunteered my Orc, Gordaka, to be drawn.

Notice how the Post-It is green, to accommodate her skin color!  I love her sharp minitusks.  Quite the accurate portrait, really.

Loreli was actually offering five in total – she drew one for @Immamoonkin and one for @lordofthefries.  If you’re interested in being one of the last two, I’m sure she’d be nice and draw one for you.  After all, she has a brand new stack of Post-Its!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 8:11 PM

    That’s hot..-= Kensai Yonzon´s last blog ..<a href="http://thebattlemasters.com/2009/11/22/a-small-party/“ rel=”nofollow”>A Small Party =-.

Leave a Reply

