Skip to content

Posie the Pilgrim

November 24, 2009

I wasn’t one of the first rush of players to have finished the meta for the new holiday, but I still did finish. Last night consisted of running through Alliance cities with Tahas at our great peril – and even though we had a bit of an issue in Ironforge (massive guard aggro – apparently they were told Orc-flesh tasted just as good as turkey) we finished in style!

Today only required I find three Horde rogues to shoot with the Turkey Shooter and I was done. I have a few choice things to say about a certain Troll rogue but I’ll keep those to myself. However, at long last…

This title doesn’t have a lot of meaning for me or for Posie, but Posie the Pilgrim does have a nice ring to it, doesn’t it? I may wear it just for the sake of having a title, since Brewmaster certainly doesn’t suit her at all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 25, 2009 4:04 PM

    That’s a great screen shot! It made me smile — and Posie looks adorable in her dress (but don’t tell her I said that)..-= Elle´s last blog ..<a href="http://altadin.com/2009/11/21/i-realize-that-im-overreacting/#utm_source=feed&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=feed“ rel=”nofollow”>I realize that I’m overreacting … =-.

Leave a Reply

