Skip to content

Moar cute!

December 11, 2009

The third of the chibis I had commissioned has been finished!

Meet Posie, my warrior:

I am so pleased with these commissions.  (If you haven’t seen my other two, they’re here)  They up the cute factor of this blog by 100.

If you want your own chibis of cuteness, get in contact with @Baenhoof (DeviantArt) – she’s doing $5 chibis until Christmas – get ’em while they’re hot!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 1:55 PM

    Found her DeviantArt through /hug. Love her stuff, and the Chibis she’s done are so cute! Sadly haven’t paid my birthday money into my bank account yet and I can’t remember my paypal details :<

  2. Anea permalink
    December 11, 2009 9:11 PM

    @Jaedia well, Christmas is still about two weeks away! Plenty of time to deposit birthday money and figure out acct details. Be sure to share if you do get one! :)

  3. December 12, 2009 11:23 PM

    That’s awesome, I might go look to get someone to make a picture of one of my characters. I need to make more money so I can afford it. I guess DeviantArt is cheep, but I’m all out of money right now.

Leave a Reply

