Skip to content

RSS/Link Notice!

December 15, 2009

It has come to my attention that the RSS feed has been broken – when I moved here to Squarespace it changed and so hadn’t been updating those of you that were subscribed before.  I tried to fix this in Feedburner but it clearly hasn’t worked.  The only fix that I can see is manual.

So, I would like to ask those of you that do/have subscribed to me in the past to please take a second to click the RSS link there in the upper right of the sidebar (or simply click here) and re-subscribe.  That way you will be getting proper on-time updates from me!  There is even an option to subscribe to comments too.

Bloggers:  I’ve also noticed that I’ve been getting an inordinate amount of hits from HolyDiscipline – while I know that some of that traffic is from regular searches, a lot of it is from fellow bloggers’ sites with old links.  Thank you so much for linking to me!  I’d like to ask the secondary favor that you take another minute and switch that link to my domain, http://anea.nu – you may simply title it “Anea” or the name that I’ve chosen for the blog, “Oh look, an alt!”

Thank you very much!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

