Skip to content

Heal god?

December 29, 2009

Also, the Secret Santa/Kris Kringle posts are still coming up!  Be sure to check this post to see which are up.  You can also read the one Brajana wrote me here and see the one I wrote for Petal over here!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2009 7:12 AM

    God needs lotsa healing when people do 5 mans.

  2. Anea permalink
    December 29, 2009 7:41 AM

    @Ophelie – the worst part though? No one laughed at my comment :( So that either means they didn’t have a sense of humor or they didn’t have the capacity to see that there was a typo and that’s why I responded as I did. I’m not sure which of those makes me more sad.

  3. December 30, 2009 9:34 PM

    Your little screenie made me giggle! Some groups are just no fun at all. On another note, I enjoyed your post on Petal’s site!

  4. Tam permalink
    December 31, 2009 4:01 PM

    Gah – my feed reader wasn’t telling me when you’d updated. So I was sitting around thinking "Hmmm…haven’t seen anything from Anea recently, hope she’s okay" only to discover a whole pile of posts… but the issue is fixed now.And bwhaha, best typo ever.Mind you, if God was tanking for me, I doubt he’d *need* healing.

  5. Anea permalink
    December 31, 2009 6:28 PM

    @Gloryee: Thank you, I’m glad you enjoyed it! And no, some groups, as I’m finding out, are NO fun at all.@Tam: I’m glad you stopped by to check and didn’t so like some (may) have done: "Bah, another stalled blogger. DE-LET-ED!" :D Also, I totally agree about the tanking thing – I nearly said it >.> If ANYONE didn’t need healing, it’d be God, y/y?

Leave a Reply

