Skip to content

A joke, a chibi & a pinup

January 7, 2010

A joke:

I am chatting with @stoppableforce about my change of tagline, which used to be “Death Knight flavoured”

StoppableForce: What does a Death Knight taste like, anyway?
Anea:
um…
StoppableForce looks at the old banner.
StoppableForce thinks.

StoppableForce: [Chilled Meat]

A chibi:

Which can be viewed in the (new) header!  My baby troll Shaman Anarkali.  *squee*

A pinup:

@Baenhoof drew a pinup of Anea last night on her livestream and it was really cool to watch it be done from start to finish.  For the reference shots, I switched Anea’s hair and horns back to the way she was at creation, so I feel like this is really “her” – even if it’s a more risqué Anea than anyone would expect.  I love it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2010 7:35 PM

    At least he didn’t say [Bad Clams]. And that is a *cute* chibi!

  2. Anea permalink
    January 7, 2010 9:30 PM

    @MoodyDK: Ooh, he wouldn’t even KNOW the trouble he’d be in if he said that! :P@Jack: It’s actually ironic that I only have one healer, since I love it as much as I do. I’ve also had fun pewpewing on her when Lus and I were leveling, yet I don’t have any casters at all in my alt stables. They’re ALL melee, which is slightly unsettling, since if I were to choose one or the other for which I like best, it would definitely be a caster. I never did "get" shamans either, but I figured (hoped) I’d learn on the way :) Quite fun!

Leave a Reply

