Skip to content

Secret Lovin’

February 13, 2010

That’s right!  Anea will be engaging in a secret love affair with another of the WoW-blogosphere’s authors.  Don’t worry, nothing torrid (so far…  >.>) and it’s a group affair!

*waits for Brigwyn‘s head to asplode from the visual*

Dristanel of The Physician’s Log has kindly put together this Valentine’s activity and today marks the first day – Let the Blogstalking Commence!

For three days, Anea will be stealthily admiring another blogger, leaving comments and notes of her unending affection.  There will be praises and poetry, gifts and love from her own secret admirer!

*bats eyes in Secret Admirer’s general direction*

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Your stal....secret admirer permalink
    February 13, 2010 7:03 AM

    Anea my love,For far to long I have watched you from behind the walls of Orgrimmar while singing the praises of your name. But now the time has come for you to finally know. My heart beats only for you. Please….please be my valentine?Love and happiness,Your stalk….secret admirer

  2. The love of your life permalink
    February 13, 2010 11:11 PM

    Anea, dear…Your skills are astounding, your heals are stellar, but nothing could compare to when we finally come together, healing and working as one…team *cough*Cant wait to be…work with youYour stal…secret admirer

  3. Your stal....secret admirer permalink
    February 14, 2010 7:48 PM

    Oh patient Anea,Your beauty is enough to make me weep a tear, but only one for I should not have you feeling bad. Those people of your faction claim they have your alliance, but you are far above them. You’re heavenly in your holy light and shine brighter than any star. I know too, you are above me, you deserve more than I can give you…I only hope that my bubble can make me immune to a broken heart.You are forever in my heart and always a part of my soul should someone not drain it away…Your one true lovePS. I’ll be the lonely one waiting for you at my romantic picnic if you would still like to allow me to love you. But I promise not to stalk you anymore. You…are much to precious.*You find this note with a small tear stain and a Lovely Red Rose attached*

  4. February 15, 2010 7:39 AM

    /swoon!

  5. February 15, 2010 7:39 AM

    /swoon!

Leave a Reply

