Skip to content

Love Revealed

February 15, 2010

Delgada, my love,

I cannot stand the secrecy any longer.  I must profess my love to you – and to the world.

Throughout the last few days, I left a few clues as to who I was, hoping that you would know it was my affections you were recieving:

We are quite alike, you and I – we seek to aid others and heal wounds.

As you are, I am a healer.

This brings us closer than the bounds of faction or race… or even decomposition.

I am not of the Horde nor yet a Forsaken.

*you see a box shaped like a purple crystal, filled with chocolates…*

I had hoped this would bring to mind the giant purple crystals of the Exodar.

I’ll be the one wearing the [“Enchantress” Perfume]…

Spellpower perfume smells most becoming on me – and on my heals.

Afterwards, if you feel as I do, my pet, we may fly up to Ruuan Weald for a steamy dip… I mean, a dip in the steamy moonwell.

Surely you remember I’ve mentioned it before?

Love is surely in the Air and I cannot resist it’s call… say you’ll be mine!

(Check out everyone’s Secret Admirer pairings here!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Your stal....secret admirer permalink
    February 15, 2010 6:09 AM

    *Le gasp* Oh woe is me my heart is broken for Anea loves another. I shall end the charade and pine my broken heart.Happy Valentine’s Day<3 Tarinae

  2. February 15, 2010 6:40 PM

    How could I turn down such a sweetly arranged proposal? I had hoped you were my secret admirer!Thank you for the great fun this weekend. I shall link your post to my reveal so everyone can see what a wonderful Valentine you are. :)

Leave a Reply

