Skip to content

It’s my party

March 19, 2010

It’s my party and I’ll faction change if I want to.

I tamed Humar the Pridelord a few days ago and as I looked at him next to my Dwarf, they didn’t look right together.  So, now my hunter is a Tauren and she and Humar make quite the handsome couple, I must say.  Fearsome.  They’ll also be drawn by Freyuni soon!  Exciting.

Thankfully, I had an awesome BRD group that knew where they were going and knew how to have a laugh once in a while.  You guys rocked.

 

Also, I thought this was hilarious and I wish I could macro it to my Volley:

 

Oh, and Blizz?  This isn’t how bows work.

 

And!  Since Razorstorm asked to see, I present to you my newest pet, Sugarcrisps.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jack permalink
    March 21, 2010 1:51 AM

    BRD was broken very poorly for LFD, IMO. Fineous Darkvire, the dude you have to kill for the quest to get the key, should have been the Lower City target. Once you have the key, you can skip the Lower City (which is about 1/3 of the instance). There’s even a short cut to the Emperor through the lava channels. You hit the first few hallways through a garrison, jump out a window, fight a few elementals from the lava and come out by the Lyceum in under 10 mins. Personally, I hate doing it that way. I mean, it’s cool to do once or occasionally, just because you can . . . but you miss so much. But it falls right in with "how instances are done" now.

Leave a Reply

