Skip to content

Wed Linkage or “…a good tank of large GearScore rating”

April 7, 2010

I haven’t done a link post in too long – I’m glad that there was a post that had so much awesome I had to share it with you RIGHT NAO and so therefore prompted me to make this post.  Linking is love, people.

Pride & Prejudice and World of Warcraft from Kiss My Alas – please go and read this and revel in the awesome.  I’m taking donations to buy lots of Bendryl to send her for future installments  ;)

I, Gerald (Being the unvarnished, unadulterated memoirs of Gerald the Articulate Kobold) from Righteous Orbs.  There are really no words to describe this, you just have to go read it.  Posthaste.

The Great Blog Noblegarden Egg Hunt is officially over!  Thanks to Angelya for coordinating it!  It was lots of fun, even though I didn’t find them all – three eluded me.

Looking for some RP outfits for Noblegarden?  Kirina has a whole bunch of looks put together for you!

Jaedia of Lazy Sniper got the Loremaster title on her hunter, Fae.  Congratulations!

“Just fuck off.  Just fuck right off.”

The newest Warcraft Word Jumble from Saate – I haven’t worked on this yet!  They keep getting harder and harder – I hope I can get more than two words this time.

In case you haven’t gotten around to getting your Noblegarden on yet, Wowhead has a very good guide.  However, I really want to point you in the direction of the special Noblegarden Wowhead icon (cute!) and the chibi drawing of Miyari for questions or comments (cutecute!)

Warcraft Pets turns three!  Tracking how many pets you have is surprisingly fun (and sometimes saddening, knowing that you’ll never have the Tuskarr Kite.)

Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

